Uhhh. Dude! It’s a Freakin Tree!

so I came across this video that I am not sure needs much explanation to go with it.  

This is NOT fake, and these are real people.  I would like to add that I was in the back woods of NC a few months ago and there really are the extreme hippy people from the 60’s there.  More that just one or two, they are EVERYWHERE.  

Look i am all for taking good care of the environment, and I don’t quite like the de-forestation of different areas.  However, I don’t ever quite feel the need to cry over a dead tree.  Notice the chick at the end of this video and how she give out a fake wail for the tree.  I wonder if they realize how ridiculous they look.

Leave a Reply

